An Incredible Photographer

Have a look on the below pictures.

My friend, Frederic, a French guy living in Taiwan with a beautiful Taiwanese wife and soooooo cute 2 kids (girl and boy) is the author.

This guy is good.

Really good! He is a pro! But it is not his main activity (he is in business, can you believe that?). The world is missing a lot!

But so humble! It’s only a long time after I knew him that he let me discover his creations. I knew he loved shooting pictures but I didn’t know he was so talented.

His flicker’ site is full of comments from professional photographs.

His macros are art. But his portrait pictures are very beautiful too.

The first picture was chosen by the Zoo of Denver to illustrate the “ornate flying snake “.

The second one, the bee, was chosen by a German Biological Institute to illustrate its invitation flyer and also put on its website (www.nibi.nl).

 

ornate flying snake

DSCN3554

abeille

Enjoy!

If you want to be in touch with him, let me know and I will forward to him your mails.

This guy is incredible!

Even in my dreams, I won’t be able to be close to his talent.

 

 

Mots clés Technorati : ,,,
Leave a Reply

