Yes, You Need A Dictionary. My Gift For My Brotherhood

My dear male readers.

Yes, all of us, we need a dictionary to understand our female companion.

I succeeded to get a copy of the most ancient dictionary, which was never published, and written by a very old philosopher more than 1,000 years ago.

I risked my life to give it to you.

For your own profit. It’s OK, don’t thank me 🙂

Because my mission is to help my brothers, here it is:

* Yes = No.

* No = Yes

* Maybe = No

* I’m sorry = You’ll be sorry.

* We need = I want

* It’s your decision = My correct decision should be obvious by now

* Do what you want = You’ll pay for this later

* We need to talk = I need to complain

* Sure go ahead = I don’t want you to

* I’m not upset = Of course I’m upset, you moron

* This kitchen is so inconvenient = I want a new house

* I want new curtains = carpeting, furniture, and wallpaper

* I heard a noise = I noticed you were almost asleep

* Do you love me? = I’m going to ask for something expensive

* How much do you love me? = I did something today you’re going to hate

* I’ll be ready in a minute = Kick off your shoes and find a good game on TV

* You have to learn to communicate = Just agree with me

* Are you listening to me!? = Too late, you’re dead

P.S. My Queen please, don’t read this post

😆

 

Mots clés Technorati : ,,
Leave a Reply

