Taiwan: Exam Time Is Coming!

In Taiwan, it’s time now to pass the high school exam or if you are older, the University entrance exam.

I don’t know to who I am supposed to give credit for this cartoon. “close to home” according Yahoo where I got it?

But I am sure that you, my readers, will think about the past… As me 🙂

Yes… Who the hell are writing the subjects?

Wherever the country we are passing an exam, writers are always the same…

One more reason, I have to think twice when I am preparing final exams for my students…

😆

 

Mots clés Technorati : ,,

Leave a Reply

