Dictionary and Thesaurus: A Very Good Tool Here

As anyone, I suppose, I use the spelling and grammar functions of MS Word.

Anyway, being French, I can’t rely only on it. The above mentioned functions are not always accurate or “error free”. If you are a native speaker, should be enough but if not…

So usually, I use a software for that purpose. A quite expensive one. It also include a thesaurus.

I found today a software, which combines dictionary, thesaurus and much more.

A very good point, it could work with almost any program (MS Word, Internet Explorer, Fireworks… even the program I am using for my blog) running on your computer.

Have a look on some screenshots:

Too much features to list here.

Just have a look and try.

By the way: it is free 🙂

The Website to download is HERE.

 

Technorati Tags: ,
Leave a Reply

